Oak Lodge School, Barnet: Events

School Calendar

Spring Term 2021

Monday 8th March: School opens to all students able to attend

Wednesday 31st March: Spring Term ends

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April: Summer Term begins

Monday 3rd May: Early May Bank Holiday; school closed

Friday 28th May: End of Half-Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June: Half -Term Holiday

Monday 7th June: Staff Training Day

Tuesday 8th June: Term resumes

Friday 23rd July: Summer Term Ends

 

 

4.jpg
Cookie Information
Sitemap